<link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/animate.css/4.1.1/animate.min.css"></noscript>
WOMEN
CURVE & PLUS
MEN

Tous les avis

Affiner les avis par:
ALL REVIEWS
Star Rating
Color
Trier par: 
Photo Reviews
Plain Blue Sweatshirt Sets
Plain Blue Sweatshirt Sets
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: Blue
Taille commandée: XS
super cute and comfy I got an xs and I am 5’6 and like 110 pounds the shirt is very like “beefy” 😭 if your my size and height but if ur a small I would say go xs but the pants fit me very good! (Pls like Need points)😂
— jordyngiv1
Revoir le: Sep 10, 2022
135
img
img
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: Khaki
Taille commandée: EUR37(6.5)
I wanted to write a review because there aren’t any :) but they are cute you will have to clean the holes out a little bit lol they run a little big for me (I have little fit lol) I got a 6.5 definitely could’ve went with a 6 haha but yeah no complaints tbh they do have a strange rubber smell that I noticed nothing to serious they look pretty real in my opinion ( don’t mind my socks or ankles lmaoo 😭😭) hope I helped with your decision 😝… and also they have “ stretch marks” on them if you care abt that kinda of stuff !!! SUPER CUTE CANT WAIT TO STYLE :))
— kelis ?
Revoir le: Jul 14, 2022
92
img
img
img
img
Diane Elsie Brown Leggings
Diane Elsie Brown Leggings
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: Brown
Taille commandée: XS
The brown isn’t as dark as I would have liked, it’s like a light brown. It’s still very cute leggings. It is true to size so get your rightful size. They aren’t to log, they are just right. Please like so i can get points 🙃
— Ash
Revoir le: Sep 10, 2021
75
img
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: BROWN
Taille commandée: S
stretchy as you can see👍🏼👍🏼
— hayleyy.rw
Measurements: bust 34,height 5.5,hips 36,waist 27 Type de corps: Straight
Revoir le: Apr 23, 2021
72
img
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: Khaki
Taille commandée: EUR40(8.5)
shoes fit perfectly. will definitely order more , I love them there so cute & comfy 😍 , they go with most of my outfits and I loveeeee that . shipping was great , came 4 days earlier than the original delivery date . Thanks blush mark
— imaniblackshear
Revoir le: Jul 14, 2022
71
img
img
img
Plain Flat Black Sandals
Plain Flat Black Sandals
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: Black
Taille commandée: EUR37(6.5)
so comfortable!!!!!💗 definitely would buy again in different colors
— damyamitchell04
Revoir le: Aug 03, 2022
67
img
High Waist Tie Dye Straight Leg Wash Grey Women Jeans
High Waist Tie Dye Straight Leg Wash Grey Women Jeans
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: Wash Grey
Taille commandée: M
love them!!
— coakleyjireha
Measurements: height 57 Type de corps: Hourglass
Revoir le: Nov 21, 2021
67
img
img
img
Plaid Multicolor Outerwear
Plaid Multicolor Outerwear
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: Multicolor
Taille commandée: XS
this is rlly cute, I ordered a xs it’s a good length stops right below my waist . I’m 5’6-5’6 & it was the perfect fit . Def order 🙃 ( like please I need points 🥲)
— Akira Robinson
Measurements: bust 32,height 57,waist 24 Type de corps: Straight
Revoir le: Sep 13, 2022
57
img
img
Diane Elsie Light Grey Leggings
Diane Elsie Light Grey Leggings
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: Light Grey
Taille commandée: M
literally love these sm i was a bit iffy about how they would fit but they’re amazing. i’m 5’6 and the stack is amazing, i was a little worried they’d be too tight but the medium was perfect
— gabriela
Revoir le: May 14, 2021
57
img
img
High Waist Camo Multicolor Cargo Pants
High Waist Camo Multicolor Cargo Pants
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: Multicolor
Taille commandée: M
I like these a lot just not the material I thought it would be
— Janiyaalexus59
Revoir le: Jul 30, 2022
55
img
img
1