<link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/animate.css/4.1.1/animate.min.css"></noscript>
WOMEN
CURVE & PLUS
MEN

Tous les avis

Affiner les avis par:
ALL REVIEWS
Star Rating
Color
Trier par: 
Photo Reviews
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: BROWN
Taille commandée: S
stretchy as you can see👍🏼👍🏼
— hayleyy.rw
Measurements: bust 34,height 5.5,hips 36,waist 27 Type de corps: Straight
Revoir le: Apr 23, 2021
72
img
Diane Elsie Brown Leggings
Diane Elsie Brown Leggings
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: BROWN
Taille commandée: XS
The brown isn’t as dark as I would have liked, it’s like a light brown. It’s still very cute leggings. It is true to size so get your rightful size. They aren’t to log, they are just right. Please like so i can get points 🙃
— Ash
Revoir le: Sep 10, 2021
8
img
Trista Elaine Black Multi Print Set
Trista Elaine Black Multi Print Set
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: BLACK MULTI PRINT
Taille commandée: S
I’m not two big a fan of the way the shirt fits probably coulda done with an Xs but overall it’s a really cute outfit oh for reference I’m 5’2 111lbs (can u like so I can get points😘)
— susannaharmsrong
Measurements: height 52 Type de corps: Straight
Revoir le: Apr 29, 2021
52
img
img
img
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: BROWN
Taille commandée: S
These jeans are really cute! They are a little bit too tight on me but that’s only because I ordered a size small when I should have ordered a medium lol. Other than that, the jeans are perfect 💕
— kendallgipson8
Revoir le: Apr 27, 2021
49
img
Diane Elsie Light Grey Leggings
Diane Elsie Light Grey Leggings
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: LIGHT GREY
Taille commandée: M
literally love these sm i was a bit iffy about how they would fit but they’re amazing. i’m 5’6 and the stack is amazing, i was a little worried they’d be too tight but the medium was perfect
— gabriela
Revoir le: May 14, 2021
37
img
img
Fallon Erica Black Set
Fallon Erica Black Set
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: BLACK
Taille commandée: XL/0X
This Outfit Is BOMB🔥 I’d Size Down Because This Outfit Has Great Stretch. Please Like Cause I Need Points Ya’ll😊
— ShayShay
Revoir le: Oct 25, 2021
0
img
img
img
Street Stand Collar Plain Pink Outerwear
Street Stand Collar Plain Pink Outerwear
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: PINK
Taille commandée: XL/0X
definitely recommend.
— moniaa123461
Revoir le: Nov 04, 2021
0
img
img
Flat Yellow Slippers
Flat Yellow Slippers
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: YELLOW
Taille commandée: One-Size
theses aree soo freaking cuteee !! I usually shop on shein , but I wanted to try this app out !! they was supposed to come on the 20th but they came on the 12th 💗!! like my comment I’m soo brokeeee 💔💔🥲 have a good day !!
— Kashmeir Lackey
Revoir le: Oct 12, 2021
3
img
Marge Filopator Wash Blue Jeans
Marge Filopator Wash Blue Jeans
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: WASH BLUE
Taille commandée: M
🥰🥰🥰Love this outfit 🤩 Thank you blush mark 🙂❤️ Sis Please like this comment I need some points lol 😆 thanks love y'all 😘🥰
— lidianeroche2020
Revoir le: Oct 04, 2021
20
img
img
img
Rosina Elsa Wash Light Blue Jeans
Rosina Elsa Wash Light Blue Jeans
Évaluation
Petit
Grand
Couleur: WASH LIGHT BLUE
Taille commandée: M
girl it’s a no for me. I look like a farmer
— linggobrazy ???
Revoir le: Apr 08, 2021
32
img
1